top of page
My interests, cooking, hiking and other stuff
Read More About me

I was an attorney living in New Jersey. I moved to Texas with my husband and now stay home with our toddler and infant. So, why not start a blog, right?

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Cinnamon Sugar

I keep this in my pantry at all times. Whenever I want to make cinnamon rolls, cinnamon pull-apart bread, cinnamon toast or cinnamon popovers, I simply pull this out and put it in the recipe. I also put it in oatmeal and on cereal. Keeping it in the pantry, makes it easier and quicker to whip up a quick cinnamon recipe.

The ingredients:

2 Cups white granulated sugar

8 TBS (1/2 cup) ground cinnamon

The process:

Mix the ingredients together and keep in an airtight container. I like to use a Rubbermaid container. They are easy to clean and stackable.


My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
Follow Me
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page